Contact
Created with Sketch.
Founder Christian Dürr
Contact

Isar Estate

Founder: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Do you have a request? We are happy to be there for you and look forward to hearing from you.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Mandatory field

    Villa with luxurious equipment in Ismaning near Isarhochufer

    +++ SOLD +++

    Are you looking for a modern detached house with the character of a villa that offers a luxurious living ambience with its exclusive furnishings? This is exactly what you will find with the house we are offering, which was built in 2020 in an excellent location near the enchanting Isarhochufer.

    The intelligent entrance door with automatic 3-point locking takes you into the spacious entrance area, which offers plenty of storage space for clothes and shoes with its built-in cupboards and checkroom. The guest WC with illuminated antoniolupi designer washbasin underlines the exceptional fittings that extend across all living areas.

    There are many highlights to discover in the living and dining area with open-plan kitchen. The custom-made kitchen has a BORA induction hob with integrated extractor hood and a Quooker tap from which you can draw boiling, cold and sparkling water. The dishwasher, the oven with steam function and the fridge-freezer with icemaker are Miele appliances. The integrated kitchen bar offers plenty of space for breakfast. Want to listen to great-sounding music while cooking? Then you'll be delighted with the high-quality speakers integrated into the ceiling of the entire living and dining area. You can control them via the Casambi smart home system. To do this, use the app on your smartphone or the iPad integrated into the wall. You can also use the Casambi system to play different music in different living areas and control the blinds, lights and light color of all interior staircases and the outdoor area. Speaking of light: the exclusive lighting stands out on all floors of the house, where designer lamps from the iconic Occhio brand are installed. The outdoor area is also equipped with lights from Occhio and Tobias Grau.

    For cozy hours in the living area, you will be delighted by the glazed fireplace. Home cinema fans will appreciate the fantastic sound of the home cinema entertainment system with two loudspeakers, which are elegantly installed in the wall in addition to the ceiling loudspeakers.

    There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms on the upper floor. In both the bathroom for the master bedroom and the second bathroom, the lights in the shower recesses and the mirror cabinets, which are perfectly integrated into the wall, are automatically switched on by a motion detector. The walk-in closet and another room are fitted with custom-made built-in wardrobes. An air conditioning system discreetly integrated into the ceiling completes the high-quality furnishings of the entire upper floor.

    The rooms on the lower floor offer almost the same quality of living as the upper rooms. This is also due to the fact that exquisite oak parquet flooring and underfloor heating with adjustable digital controls have been installed on all three floors. The largest room in the basement is connected to the Casambi system with ceiling loudspeakers and has plenty of natural light thanks to the light well. There is a further bathroom in the basement.

    The garden area offers exceptional luxury elements. The pergola with electric slatted roof and closing side walls offers plenty of space for festive evenings outdoors. In the exquisite Napoleon outdoor kitchen, delicious grilled dishes can be prepared using the barbecue and beefer.

    The solar system with storage battery on the roof provides plenty of green energy. The house has an alarm system with a direct link to the security service and the police.

    Key data

    • 6750 Object no.
    • DETACHED HOUSE kind
    • 85737 Ismaning Location
    • 2020 Year of construction
    • 2.449.000,00 € Purchase price
    • 2,32% Brokerage fee
    • 396 m² Plot area
    • 174 m² Living space approx.
    • 75 m² Usable area approx.
    • 5 Number of rooms
    • 3 Number of bathrooms
    • 1 Number of balconies
    • yes Guest WC
    • yes fitted kitchen
    • Parquet Floor
    • Garage Parking space type
    • immediately Available from
    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr - Real Estate Agent - Founder of Isar Estate

    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

    +49 (0) 89 901 697 46

    Contact

    Location

    The affluent municipality of Ismaning, located on the right bank of the Isar in the north-east of the Bavarian capital, is one of the most popular places to live with its approx. 17,500 inhabitants. The enchanting parks, the Schlosspark, Bürgerpark and Kernbachpark, offer many green spaces and also serve as a venue for cultural events. The beautiful paths along the Isar invite you to go for walks and bike rides to the city centers of Munich and Freising.

    In Ismaning you will find many shopping facilities for your daily needs as well as doctors, dentists and several pharmacies. There are also many educational facilities. There are seven kindergartens, two elementary school, a secondary school, a secondary modern school, a grammar school and a Waldorf school.

    The S-Bahn is just five minutes by bike from the residential address and takes you to Munich's Marienplatz in less than 25 minutes and to Munich Airport in around 15 minutes. The two highway entrances to the A9 and A99 give you quick access to Munich, Nuremberg, the airport and Salzburg.

    Equipment

    - Smart home system from Casambi
    - Designer lamps indoors and outdoors from Occhio and Tobias Grau - Open-plan living room with high-quality fitted kitchen and kitchen bar Tobias Grau
    - Open-plan living/dining area with high-quality fitted kitchen and kitchen bar
    - Brand-name built-in appliances from Miele
    - BORA induction hob with integrated extractor
    - Quooker tap with water filter
    - Custom-made built-in wardrobes in several rooms
    - Three bathrooms
    - Illuminated shower cubicles and mirror cabinets with motion sensors Illuminated shower niches and mirror cabinets with motion detector
    - Guest WC with illuminated antoniolupi designer washbasin
    - Elegant fireplace with glass protection
    - Pergola with electric slatted roof and side walls
    - Covered Napoleon outdoor kitchen with stainless steel fixtures
    - Country-style oak parquet flooring
    - Underfloor heating with digital control system Underfloor heating with digital control system
    - Central ventilation system throughout the house
    - Home entertainment system with integrated loudspeakers
    - Living and dining area and rooms in the basement with ceiling loudspeakers
    - Ceiling air conditioning system on the upper floor
    - Built-in wine cabinet in the basement
    - Entrance door with automatic 3-point 3-point system in the basement Entrance door with automatic 3-point locking
    - Alarm system with direct connection to security service and police
    - Outdoor cameras
    - Solar system with storage battery on the roof
    - Double garage with quick-charging station for electric cars
    - Electric blinds on the windows

    Other

    Sale on sole mandate.

    Thank you for your interest in the detached house in Ismaning offered by us.

    The photos, texts and graphic representations published here are the property of Isar Estate e.K. and/or external service providers. It is not permitted for these to be used or passed on by third parties.

    All information about the property is given to the best of our knowledge and is based on information provided by the seller and external third parties. We cannot accept any liability for their accuracy and completeness. The floor plans are intended to give you a graphic overview of the room layout. They are not to scale. We do not guarantee the accuracy of this information.

    Subject to errors and prior sale. The only legal basis is the notarized purchase contract.

    Isar Estate is a member of Immobilienverband Deutschland IVD, Verband der Immobilienberater, Makler, Verwalter und Sachverständigen, Region Süd e.V.

    Internal property ID: RO-100-6750

    Energy certificate details

    • 2020 Year of construction
    • CONSUMPTION Energy certificate type
    • District heating Main energy source
    • 58.5 KWh(m2*a) Energy parameter
    • B Energy efficiency class
    • 16.06.2033 Energy certificate valid until

    First floor plan

    First floor plan

    Floor plan upper floor

    Floor plan upper floor

    Floor plan basement

    Floor plan basement

    Request exposé

    We will be happy to send you our comprehensive exposé with a detailed description of the property by e-mail.

      * Mandatory field

Kontakt
Created with Sketch.
Gründer Christian Dürr
Kontakt

Isar Estate

Gründer: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Haben Sie ein Anliegen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Pflichtfeld

    Villa mit luxuriöser Ausstattung in Ismaning nahe Isarhochufer

    +++ VERKAUFT +++

    Sie halten nach einem modernen Einfamilienhaus mit Villencharakter Ausschau, das mit seiner exklusiven Ausstattung ein luxuriöses Wohnambiente bietet? Genau dies finden Sie mit dem von uns angebotenen Haus, das im Jahr 2020 in hervorragender Lage in der Nähe des bezaubernden Isarhochufers errichtet wurde.

    Durch die intelligente Eingangstüre mit automatischer 3-Punkt-Verriegelung gelangen Sie in den großzügigen Eingangsbereich, der mit seinen Einbauschränken und der Garderobe viele Ablagemöglichkeiten für Kleidung und Schuhe bietet. Das Gäste-WC mit beleuchtetem antoniolupi Designer-Waschbecken unterstreicht die außergewöhnliche Ausstattung, die sich über alle Wohnbereiche erstreckt.

    Im Wohn- und Essbereich mit offener Küche gibt es viele Highlights zu entdecken. Die maßgefertigte Küche verfügt über ein BORA-Induktionskochfeld mit integrierter Dunstabzugshaube und einen Quooker-Wasserhahn, aus dem Sie kochendes, kaltes und Sprudelwasser beziehen können. Die Geschirrspülmaschine, der Backofen mit Dampffunktion sowie die Kühl- und Gefrierkombi mit Icemaker sind Miele Geräte. Die integrierte Küchenbar bietet reichlich Platz zum Frühstücken. Sie wollen beim Kochen klangvolle Musik hören? Dann werden Sie sich über die hochwertigen Lautsprecher freuen, die in der Decke des gesamten Wohn- und Essbereichs integriert sind. Diese können Sie über das Smart-Home System Casambi steuern. Hierzu bedienen Sie die App Ihres Smartphones oder des in die Wand integrierten IPADs. Über das Casambi-System können Sie zudem jeweils unterschiedliche Musik in verschiedenen Wohnbereichen abspielen und die Jalousien sowie Lichter und Lichtfarbe aller Innentreppen und des Außenbereichs steuern. Apropos Licht: Auf allen Geschossebenen des Hauses sticht die exklusive Beleuchtung hervor, hier sind Designer-Lampen der ikonischen Marke Occhio verbaut. Auch der Außenbereich ist mit Leuchten von Occhio und von Tobias Grau ausgestattet.

    Für gemütliche Stunden im Wohnbereich werden Sie sich über den verglasten Kamin freuen. Freunde des Heimkinos schätzen den fantastischen Sound des Heimkino-Entertainment-Systems mit zwei Lautsprechern, die zusätzlich zu den Deckenlautsprechern elegant in der Wand verbaut sind.

    Im Obergeschoss stehen Ihnen drei Zimmer und zwei Badezimmer zur Verfügung. Sowohl im Badezimmer für den Master-Bedroom als auch im zweiten Badezimmer gehen die Leuchten in den Duschnischen und der perfekt in die Wand integrierten Spiegelschränke automatisch über einen Bewegungsmelder an. Der begehbare Kleiderschrank und ein weiteres Zimmer sind mit maßgefertigten Einbauschränken ausgestattet. Eine unauffällig in die Decke integrierte Klimaanlage vervollständigt die hochwertige Ausstattung des gesamten Obergeschosses.

    In den Zimmern des Untergeschosses herrscht nahezu dieselbe Wohnqualität wie in den oberen Räumen. Dies liegt auch daran, dass auf allen drei Geschossebenen ein erlesener Eichenparkettboden und eine Fußbodenheizung mit regulierbarer Digitalsteuerung verlegt wurde. Der größte Raum im Untergeschoss ist mit den Deckenlautsprechern an das Casambi-System angeschlossen und verfügt dank des Lichtschachts über viel Tageslicht. Im Untergeschoss gib es ein weiteres Badezimmer.

    Der Gartenbereich bietet außergewöhnliche Luxuselemente. Die Pergola mit elektrischem Lamellendach und schließbaren Seitenwänden bietet viel Platz für festliche Abende im Freien. In der exquisiten Napoleon-Outdoorküche lassen sich mit dem Grill und Beefer leckere Grillspeisen zubereiten.

    Die Solaranlage mit Speicherbatterie auf dem Dach sorgt für viel grüne Energie. Das Haus verfügt über eine Alarmanlage mit Direktverbindung zum Sicherheitsdienst und zur Polizei.

    Eckdaten

    • 6750 Objekt-Nr.
    • EINFAMILIENHAUS Art
    • 85737 Ismaning Lage
    • 2020 Baujahr
    • 2.449.000,00 € Kaufpreis
    • 2,32% Maklergebühr
    • 396 m² Grundstücksfläche
    • 174 m² Wohnfläche ca.
    • 75 m² Nutzfläche ca.
    • 5 Anzahl Zimmer
    • 3 Anzahl Badezimmer
    • 1 Anzahl Balkone
    • ja Gäste WC
    • ja Einbauküche
    • Parkett Boden
    • Garage Stellplatztyp
    • sofort Verfügbar ab
    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr - Immobilienmakler - Gründer von Isar Estate

    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

    +49 (0) 89 901 697 46

    Kontakt

    Lage

    Die wohlhabende Gemeinde Ismaning, die am rechten Isarufer im Nordosten der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt liegt, ist mit ihren ca. 17.500 Einwohnern einer der beliebtesten Wohnorte. Die bezaubernden Parks, der Schlosspark, Bürgerpark und Kernbachpark, bieten viele Grünflächen und dienen auch als Ort für kulturelle Veranstaltungen. Die schönen Wege entlang der Isar laden zu Spaziergängen und Fahrradtouren bis in die Innenstädte Münchens und Freisings ein.

    Sie finden in Ismaning viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf sowie Ärzte, Zahnärzte und mehrere Apotheken. Auch Bildungseinrichtungen sind vielfach vorhanden. Es gibt vor Ort sieben Kindergärten, zwei Grundschulen, eine Realschule, eine Hauptschule, ein Gymnasium und eine Waldorf-Schule.

    Die S-Bahn ist nur fünf Fahrradminuten von der Wohnadresse entfernt und fährt Sie in weniger als 25 Minuten bis zum Münchner Marienplatz und in circa 15 Minuten zum Flughafen München. Über die beiden Autobahnauffahrten zur A9 und zur A99 haben Sie schnellen Anschluss in Richtung München, Nürnberg, Flughafen und Salzburg.

    Ausstattung

    - Smart-Home System von Casambi
    - Designer-Lampen im Innen- und Außenbereich von Occhio u. Tobias Grau
    - Offener Wohn-Essbereich mit hochwertiger Einbauküche und Küchenbar
    - Markeneinbaugeräte von Miele
    - BORA-Induktionskochfeld mit integriertem Dunstabzug
    - Quooker-Wasserhahn mit Wasserfilter
    - Maßgefertigte Einbauschränke in mehreren Räumen
    - Drei Badezimmer
    - Beleuchtete Duschnischen und Spiegelschränke mit Bewegungsmelder
    - Gäste-WC mit beleuchtetem antoniolupi Designer-Waschbecken
    - Eleganter Kamin mit Glasschutz
    - Pergola mit elektrischem Lamellendach und Seitenwänden
    - Überdachte Napoleon-Outdoorküche mit Edelstahleinbauten
    - Eichenparkettboden im Landhausstil
    - Fußbodenheizung mit digitalem Steuersystem
    - Zentrale Lüftungsanlage im gesamten Haus
    - Home-Entertainment-System mit integrierten Lautsprechern
    - Wohn- und Essbereich und Zimmer im UG mit Deckenlautsprechern
    - Decken-Klimaanlage im Obergeschoss
    - Einbau-Weinschrank im Untergeschoss
    - Eingangstüre mit automatischer 3-Punkt-Verriegelung
    - Alarmanlage mit Direktverbindung zu Sicherheitsdienst und Polizei
    - Kameras im Außenbereich
    - Solaranlage mit Speicherbatterie auf dem Dach
    - Doppelgarage mit Schnellladestation für E-Autos
    - Elektrische Raffstores an den Fenstern

    Sonstiges

    Verkauf im Alleinauftrag.

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an dem von uns angebotenen Einfamilienhaus in Ismaning.

    Die hier veröffentlichten Fotos, Texte und grafischen Darstellungen sind Eigentum von Isar Estate e.K. und / oder externen Dienstleistern. Es ist nicht erlaubt, dass diese von Dritten verwendet oder weitergegeben werden.

    Alle Angaben über das Objekt erfolgen nach bestem Wissen und basieren auf Informationen des Verkäufers und externer Dritter. Eine Haftung für deren Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit können wir nicht übernehmen. Die Grundrisse haben den Zweck, Ihnen einen grafischen Überblick zur Raumaufteilung zu geben. Sie sind nicht maßstabsgerecht. Wir übernehmen keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit dieser Angaben.

    Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

    Isar Estate ist Mitglied im Immobilienverband Deutschland IVD, Verband der Immobilienberater, Makler, Verwalter und Sachverständigen, Region Süd e.V.

    Interne Objekt-ID: 488-6750

    Energieausweisangaben

    • 2020 Baujahr
    • VERBRAUCH Energieausweistyp
    • Fernwärme Wesentlicher Energieträger
    • 58.5 KWh(m2*a) Energiekennwert
    • B Energieeffizienzklasse
    • 16.06.2033 Energieausweis gültig bis

    Grundriss Erdgeschoss

    Grundriss Erdgeschoss

    Grundriss Obergeschoss

    Grundriss Obergeschoss

    Grundriss Keller

    Grundriss Keller