Contact
Created with Sketch.
Founder Christian Dürr
Contact

Isar Estate

Founder: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Do you have a request? We are happy to be there for you and look forward to hearing from you.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Mandatory field

    Your real estate agent in Harlaching

    Villa estate agents Harlaching

    With Isar Estate's headquarters in Harlaching, it is only natural that we are particularly familiar with this beautiful district in the south-east of Munich. And it's really hard for us not to get too carried away. Life in Harlaching simply offers too much not to particularly appreciate it.

    As an experienced real estate agent for the city of Munich, we are the right partner to sell your house or flat in Harlaching at the best price.

    Nuances in the marketing strategy of a property often decide whether the optimal price can be achieved at sale and how quickly the property is sold. Even with sought-after properties, the best possible sale is not a foregone conclusion and even small mistakes often have a negative impact on the sales price.

    Professional property sales by your estate agent in Harlaching

    The philosophy of our service is that you, our clients, are at the centre of everything at all times. With our guiding principle of 'Conveying High Values', we will act for you economically in your best interest and always maintain a cordial approach.

    At the beginning of the Isar Estate concept, we take our time and listen to you carefully. Only in this way is it possible to work out a tailor-made strategy for your personal situation. Because your needs and wishes are the basis for developing a successful marketing strategy for your house or flat.

    Even though our district is very popular, the same maxim applies here as with every property sale: every step should be planned and implemented strategically and precisely. This is the only way to achieve an optimal sales result. After all, almost everyone who buys a house or a flat deals with the property so intensively that every cog must mesh until the notary appointment takes place and the sale is completed quickly and successfully.

    We support you in researching and compiling all the data and documents that are important for the sale. As an experienced real estate agent in Harlaching, we prepare a sound valuation for your property. On this basis, we propose a selling price that appreciates all aspects of the property market and is optimised specifically for your house or flat.

    In no case too low, but also never much too high above the market price! This is a simplified description of the right price for the sale of a property. Because if the selling price is far too high, the property is usually 'burned' on the market. The price is gradually pushed down by market participants, often below the actual market value. It is important to be aware of this when setting the selling price.

    We take care of all the steps that are important for the successful sale of your house or flat. These are for example:

    • Professional valuation
    • Determining the right target group
    • Aesthetic real estate photography & meaningful advertising copy
    • First-class exposé (online & print) for your property
    • Pre-selection of interested parties & management of viewings
    • Support in checking the creditworthiness of interested parties
    • Preparation of the notary appointment
    • Handover of the property to the buyer

    Valuation for your house and flat

    As an experienced estate agent, we prepare a detailed valuation for your house or flat. For owner-occupied single-family houses, the so-called asset value method is usually used. For a flat, depending on the situation, the comparative value method and / or the capitalised earnings value method may be used to determine the market value.

    Are you interested in an estimated value for your property, and in just three minutes? Then feel free to use our online tool free of charge. Please bear in mind that the online result can in no way replace an individual valuation by real estate professionals such as Isar Estate.

    Life in Harlaching

    Isar Flaucher Harlaching

    St. Anna Harlaching

    Tennis Kail Harlaching

    Lola Montez House

    Sledding hill Harlaching

    Our district has so much to offer that it is almost impossible to list all the advantages. In this context, we will only mention a few of the many highlights. For example, from the small lookout mountain in Perlacher Forst, the Muggl, you have an impressive view of the mountains in good weather.

    Numerous streets, such as Lindenstraße, still exude the special flair of the garden city of Harlaching and the Menterschwaige villa colony. The beautiful St. Anna pilgrimage church stands as a reminder of the beginnings of the first settlement of Harlaching in the 12th century.

    The old trees in the numerous small parks cause a joyful amazement at the diversity of nature. At the same time, the nose is delighted by the many fresh smells, such as the scent of the lime trees on Athener Platz.

    The infrastructure is also excellent. You can reach the city centre in ten minutes by underground from Mangfallplatz and in about 15 minutes by car. Whether two grammar schools, the primary school, several supermarkets, restaurants, florists, pharmacies and doctors: residents in Harlaching will find all these facilities directly in their district.

    Are you an active sports enthusiast? Jogging on the trim trail in Perlacher Forst, cycling on the banks of the Isar, playing tennis at Tennis Kail, there are so many possibilities! Passive sports enthusiast or football fan? Attending a public training session at FC Bayern München is very popular with young and old.

    Wanderlust for a trip to Austria or Italy? The motorway is within easy reach for excursions and adventures with about a five-minute drive.

    Harlaching, by the way, belongs to the 18th district in Munich, which is made up of the districts Untergiesing and Harlaching.

    Villa estate agents Harlaching

    Property prices for plots, houses and flats in Harlaching

    In the 18th district, there are approximately 67% detached houses. This includes villas, semi-detached houses and terraced houses. 26% of all houses are apartment buildings and only 7% are commercial properties. The high quality of life in Harlaching is reflected in the property prices. Anyone who wants to buy a house or flat here usually has to be wealthy or earn very well.

    This can be seen just by looking at the map of the Munich real estate appraisal committee: Most of the streets in this Munich district are highlighted in red. This colour marking is only awarded for the best location in Munich. The majority of Harlaching is thus classified as a particularly image-rich location close to the city centre as well as a traditional villa area. A smaller area is classified with yellow as a good location and only a tiny part with blue as an average location.

    According to data from the real estate market report by the Munich expert committee, a total of 11 individual residential plots were sold in the 18th district in 2022. The average size was around 1000 square meters. The purchase price per square meter of floor space was around 6,120 euros per square meter.

    According to our own research, the average purchase price per square meter of living space for existing apartments in Harlaching was around EUR 10,500 in 2022, and around EUR 16,400 for new-build apartments.

    In 2022, an average of EUR 21 per square meter of living space was paid for newly rented existing apartments in Harlaching. The average rent for new-build apartments was around 25.5 euros.

    Christian Duerr Founder

    Our leitmotif: Conveying High Values

    We are your experienced real estate agent in the heart of Harlaching. The philosophy of our service is that you, our clients, are at the centre of everything at all times. With our guiding principle of 'conveying high values', we will act for you economically in your best interests and always maintain a cordial approach.

    We look forward to seeing you!

    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr
    Founder Isar Estate

    Free initial consultation

    Questions and answers about real estate in Harlaching

    Why should I sell or rent my property through an estate agent in Harlaching?

    Harlaching is one of Munich's most upscale and quiet residential areas and is therefore in high demand on the real estate market. It is important to think through every step of the sale or rental process carefully so that no serious mistakes are made. An experienced real estate agent will help you determine the right selling or rental price and guide you through the entire process.

    What rent can I charge for my flat in Harlaching?

    The determination of the optimal rental price depends on a number of factors and can therefore not be fixed across the board. Aspects such as the location, the year of construction, the number of square metres and the infrastructure of the flat can particularly influence the rent. But also points in the furnishings, such as a fitted kitchen, a balcony or a garden, are essential components in determining the optimal rental price. An estate agent will help you to take all factors into account and determine the right rent.

    What average property prices can I expect in Harlaching when selling a house or flat?

    Harlaching is classified as one of the highest-quality and most sought-after residential areas in Munich. However, the high demand is also reflected in the property prices. Prices in Harlaching have risen sharply in recent years. In 2021, the average purchase price for existing flats will be around EUR 9,700/m², and for new flats over EUR 15,000/m². Single-family houses are hardly on the market in the Harlaching district; prices for semi-detached houses range between EUR 2 and 4 million.

    What leisure activities does the Harlaching district offer?

    The district of Harlaching has a number of leisure facilities to offer. From the small lookout mountain in Perlacher Forst, the Mugl, you can enjoy a wonderful view of the mountains in fine weather. Idyllic walks through Perlacher Forst are also very popular with Harlaching residents on nice days. For residents who love sports, the fitness trail in Perlacher Forst is a great way to combine sport and exercise. The nearby Isarauen also invite you to go for a walk, jog or cycle. The Vollmarpark and the spacious green areas at Athener Platz are great places to relax. There are also two swimming pools nearby and the zoo in the neighbouring district of Thalkirchen is in the immediate vicinity. For football enthusiasts, the training grounds of FC Bayern München are a popular place to go, especially during public training sessions.

    What can be said about the quality of the residential area in Harlaching?

    The quality of the residential location in Harlaching is excellent. The city of Munich's expert committee classifies almost all of Harlaching as the best location. This top classification is only awarded to locations with a particularly high image and traditional villa areas. Properties in Harlaching are in high demand. Harlaching is characterised by luxurious residential areas with beautiful villas and houses. The quality of living is further enhanced by Perlacher Forst, the proximity to the Isar river and the associated natural idyll. In the Perlacher Forst area there is a mixture of detached houses, semi-detached and terraced houses, as well as apartment blocks. In the area of the Isarhochufer and Menterschwaige, a number of stately villas from the 20th century, but increasingly also modern buildings, are strung together.

    What are the general transport connections like in Harlaching?

    Harlaching is characterised by its proximity to nature, but also by its good connections to the city centre. The city centre can be reached in less than ten minutes from the Mangfallplatz underground station. Tram lines 15 and 25 run along Grünwalder Straße and Geiselgasteigstraße. By car, you can reach the middle ring road and the A995 motorway in just a few minutes.

Kontakt
Created with Sketch.
Gründer Christian Dürr
Kontakt

Isar Estate

Gründer: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Haben Sie ein Anliegen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Pflichtfeld

    Ihr Immobilienmakler in Harlaching

    Villa Immobilienmakler Harlaching

    Mit dem Firmensitz von Isar Estate in Harlaching ist es nur natürlich, dass wir uns in diesem schönen Stadtteil im Südosten Münchens besonders gut auskennen. Und es fällt uns wirklich schwer, nicht zu stark ins Schwärmen zu kommen. Das Leben in Harlaching bietet einfach zu viel, um dies nicht besonders zu schätzen. 

    Als erfahrener Immobilienmakler in der Stadt München mit dem Schwerpunkt München-Süd sind wir der richtige Partner, um Ihre Wohnung und Ihr Haus zum Bestpreis zu verkaufen.

    Oft entscheiden Nuancen in der Vermarktungsstrategie einer Immobilie, ob beim Verkauf der optimale Preis erzielt werden kann und wie schnell die Immobilie verkauft wird. Auch bei begehrten Objekten ist der bestmögliche Verkauf kein Selbstläufer und sogar kleine Fehler haben nicht selten eine negative Auswirkung auf den Verkaufspreis. 

    Professioneller Immobilienverkauf durch Ihren Immobilienmakler in Harlaching

    Die Philosophie unserer Dienstleistung ist, dass Sie als unsere Kunden zu jederzeit im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens stehen. Mit unserem Leitmotiv ‚Hohe Werte vermitteln’ werden wir für Sie wirtschaftlich in Ihrem besten Interesse handeln und stets einen herzlichen Umgang pflegen.

    Am Anfang des Isar Estate-Konzepts steht, dass wir uns Zeit nehmen und Ihnen aufmerksam zuhören. Nur so ist es möglich, für Ihre persönliche Lage eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie auszuarbeiten. Denn Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche sind die Grundlage zur Erarbeitung einer erfolgreichen Vermarktungsstrategie für Ihr Haus oder Ihrer Wohnung.

    Auch wenn unser Stadtteil sehr beliebt ist, gilt hier die gleiche Maxime wie bei jedem Immobilienverkauf: Jeder Schritt sollte strategisch genau geplant und umgesetzt werden. Nur so lässt sich ein optimales Verkaufsergebnis erzielen. Denn fast alle, die ein Haus oder eine Wohnung kaufen, setzen sich so intensiv mit der Immobilie auseinander, dass jedes Zahnrad ineinandergreifen muss, bis der Notartermin stattfindet und der Verkauf schnell und erfolgreich abgeschlossen ist.

    Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Recherche und Zusammenstellung sämtlicher Daten und Dokumente, die für den Verkauf wichtig sind. Als erfahrener Immobilienmakler in Harlaching erstellen wir für Ihre Immobilie eine fundierte Wertermittlung. Auf dieser Basis schlagen wir Ihnen einen Verkaufspreis vor, der alle Aspekte des Immobilienmarktes würdigt und speziell für Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung optimiert ist.

    Auf keinen Fall zu niedrig, aber auch niemals viel zu hoch über dem Marktpreis! So könnte man den richtigen Preis für den Verkauf einer Immobilie vereinfacht umschreiben. Denn bei einem viel zu hohen Verkaufspreis wird die Immobilie auf dem Markt zumeist ‚verbrannt‘. Der Preis wird von Marktteilnehmern schrittweise in den Keller gedrückt, oft unter den eigentlichen Verkehrswert. Darüber sollte man sich bei der Festsetzung des Verkaufspreises unbedingt bewusst sein.

    Wir kümmern uns um alle Schritte, die für den erfolgreichen Verkauf von Ihrem Haus oder Ihrer Wohnung wichtig sind. Dies sind zum Beispiel:

    • Professionelle Wertermittlung
    • Bestimmung der richtigen Zielgruppe
    • Ästhetische Immobilienfotografie & aussagekräftige Werbetexte
    • Erstklassiges Exposé (Online & Print) zu Ihrer Immobilie
    • Vorauswahl der Interessenten & Management der Besichtigungen
    • Unterstützung bei der Prüfung der Bonität der Interessenten
    • Vorbereitung des Notartermins
    • Übergabe der Immobilie an den Käufer

    Wertermittlung für Ihr Haus und Ihre Wohnung

    Als erfahrener Makler erarbeiten wir eine ausführliche Wertermittlung für Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung. Bei selbst bewohnten Einfamilienhäusern wird dazu zumeist das sogenannte Sachwertverfahren angewendet. Bei einer Wohnung kommen je nach Situation das Vergleichswertverfahren und / oder das Ertragswertverfahren zur Ermittlung des Verkehrswerts in Frage. 

    Sie sind an einem Schätzwert für Ihre Immobilie interessiert, und das in nur drei Minuten? Dann nutzen Sie gerne kostenlos unser Online-Tool. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass das Onlineergebnis auf keinen Fall die individuelle Bewertung durch Immobilienprofis wie Isar Estate ersetzen kann.

    Leben in Harlaching

    Isar Flaucher Harlaching

    St. Anna Harlaching

    Tennis Kail Harlaching

    Lola Montez Haus

    Schlittenberg Harlaching

    Unser Stadtteil hat so viel zu bieten, dass es nahezu unmöglich ist, alle Vorzüge aufzuzählen. In diesem Rahmen erwähnen wir nur ein paar der vielen Highlights. So hat man zum Beispiel vom kleinen Aussichtsberg im Perlacher Forst, dem Muggl, bei schönem Wetter einen beeindruckenden Blick auf die Berge.

    Zahlreiche Straßenzüge, wie in der Lindenstraße, strahlen immer noch das besondere Flair der Gartenstadt Harlaching und der Villenkolonie Menterschwaige aus. Die schöne St. Anna Wallfahrtskirche steht für die Erinnerung an die Anfänge der ersten Besiedlung von Harlaching im 12. Jahrhundert.

    Der alte Baumbestand in den zahlreichen kleinen Parks bewirkt ein freudiges Staunen über die Vielfalt der Natur. Dabei freut sich die Nase über die vielen frischen Gerüche, wie zum Beispiel den Duft der Lindenbäume am Athener Platz. 

    Auch die Infrastruktur ist hervorragend. Mit der U-Bahn vom Mangfallplatz erreichen Sie die Innenstadt in zehn, mit dem Auto in circa 15 Minuten. Ob zwei Gymnasien, die Grundschule, mehrere Supermärkte, Restaurants, Blumengeschäfte, Apotheken und Ärzte: Die Bewohner in Harlaching finden alle diese Einrichtungen direkt in Ihrem Stadtteil.

    Aktiv sportbegeistert? Joggen auf dem Trimm-dich-Pfad im Perlacher Forst, Fahrradfahren am Isarhochufer, Tennis spielen beim Tennis Kail, es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten! Passiv sportbegeistert bzw. Fußballfan? Der Besuch eines öffentlichen Trainings beim FC Bayern München ist bei Jung und Alt sehr beliebt. 

    Fernweh auf eine Reise nach Österreich oder Italien? Die Autobahn ist mit etwa fünf Minuten Anfahrtszeit für Ausflüge und Abenteuer schnell erreichbar.

    Harlaching gehört übrigens zum 18. Stadtbezirk in München, der sich aus den Stadtteilen Untergiesing und Harlaching zusammensetzt.

    Villa Immobilienmakler Harlaching

    Immobilienpreise für Grundstücke, Häuser und Wohnungen in Harlaching

    Im 18. Stadtbezirk gibt es circa 67 % Einfamilienhäuser. Dies umfasst Villen, Doppelhaushälften sowie Reihenhäuser. 26 % aller Häuser sind Mehrfamilienhäuser und nur 7 % Gewerbeimmobilien. Die hohe Lebensqualität in Harlaching spiegelt sich in den Immobilienpreisen wider. Wer hier ein Haus oder eine Wohnung kaufen möchte, muss in der Regel vermögend sein bzw. sehr gut verdienen.

    Dies zeigt sich schon bei einem Blick auf die Lagekarte vom Gutachterausschuss für Immobilien in München: Die meisten Straßenzüge dieses Münchner Stadtteils sind mit roter Farbe unterlegt. Diese Farbmarkierung wird nur für die beste Lage in München vergeben. Der Großteil von Harlaching wird somit als besonders imageträchtige Lage nahe der Innenstadt sowie als traditionelle Villengegend eingeordnet. Ein kleinerer Bereich wird mit Gelb als gute und nur ein winziger Teil mit Blau als durchschnittliche Lage klassifiziert. 

    Gemäß der Daten aus dem Immobilienmarktbericht vom Gutachterausschuss München wurden im Jahr 2020 im 18. Stadtbezirk insgesamt 19 individuelle Wohnbaugrundstücke verkauft. Die durchschnittliche Größe lag bei ca. 900 Quadratmetern. Der Kaufpreis pro Quadratmeter Grundfläche war mit circa 4.600 Euro pro Quadratmeter auf einem Rekordhoch. 

    Für ein Einfamilienhaus wurde im Schnitt ein Kaufpreis von 1,85 Millionen Euro bezahlt. 

    Für die insgesamt 210 Neubauwohnungen ist im 18. Stadtbezirk ein durchschnittlicher Preis von circa 940.000 Euro, für Bestandswohnungen 520.000 Euro bezahlt worden.

    Bei neu vermieteten Bestandswohnungen in Harlaching lag der durchschnittliche Quadratmeterpreis nach eigenen Recherchen in 2021 bei circa 20 Euro pro Quadratmeter, bei Neubauwohnungen bei circa 23,5 Euro pro Quadratmeter.

    Christian Duerr Gruender

    Unser Leitmotiv: Hohe Werte vermitteln

    Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Immobilienmakler im Herzen von Harlaching. Die Philosophie unserer Dienstleistung ist es, dass Sie als unsere Kunden zu jederzeit im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens stehen. Mit unserem Leitmotiv ‚Hohe Werte vermitteln’ werden wir für Sie wirtschaftlich in Ihrem besten Interesse handeln und stets einen herzlichen Umgang pflegen.

    Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

    Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr
    Gründer Isar Estate

    Kostenfreie Erstberatung

    Fragen und Antworten zu Immobilien in Harlaching

    Warum sollte ich meine Immobilie durch einen Immobilienmakler in Harlaching verkaufen oder vermieten?

    Harlaching ist eine der vornehmsten und ruhigsten Münchner Wohngegenden und deshalb auf dem Immobilienmarkt sehr gefragt. Es ist wichtig, jeden Schritt des Verkaufs oder der Vermietung gut zu durchdenken, damit keine gravierenden Fehler passieren. Ein erfahrener Immobilienmakler hilft Ihnen dabei, den richtigen Verkaufs- oder Mietpreis zu ermitteln und begleitet Sie während des gesamten Prozesses.

    Welche Miete kann ich für meine Wohnung in Harlaching ansetzen?

    Die Ermittlung des optimalen Mietpreises hängt von einigen Faktoren ab und kann somit nicht pauschal festgesetzt werden. Aspekte wie die Lage, das Baujahr, die Quadratmeteranzahl und die Infrastruktur der Wohnung können den Mietpreis besonders beeinflussen. Aber auch Punkte in der Ausstattung, wie zum Beispiel eine Einbauküche, ein Balkon oder ein Garten sind wesentliche Bestandteile bei der Festsetzung des optimalen Mietpreises. Ein Immobilienmakler hilft Ihnen dabei, sämtliche Faktoren zu berücksichtigen und den richtigen Mietpreis zu ermitteln.

    Mit welchen durchschnittlichen Immobilienpreisen kann ich in Harlaching beim Haus- und Wohnungsverkauf rechnen?

    Harlaching wird in München als eine der hochwertigsten und gefragtesten Wohnlagen eingestuft. Die hohe Nachfrage spiegelt sich jedoch auch in den Immobilienpreisen wider. In den letzten Jahren sind die Preise in Harlaching stark angestiegen. Im Jahr 2021 liegen die Kaufpreise bei Bestandswohnungen durchschnittlich bei circa 9.700 EUR /m², bei Neubauwohnungen bei über 15.000 EUR /m². Einfamilienhäuser sind im Stadtteil Harlaching kaum auf dem Markt, die Preise für Doppelhaushälften liegen in einer Bandbreite zwischen 2 und 4 Millionen Euro.

    Welche Freizeitmöglichkeiten bietet der Stadtteil Harlaching?

    Der Stadtteil Harlaching hat einige Freizeitmöglichkeiten zu bieten. Von dem kleinen Aussichtsberg im Perlacher Forst, dem Mugl, können Sie bei schönem Wetter einen wunderbaren Ausblick auf die Berge genießen. Auch idyllische Spaziergänge durch den Perlacher Forst sind an schönen Tagen bei den Harlachingern sehr beliebt. Für sportbegeisterte Anwohner bietet der Fitnesspfad im Perlacher Forst eine gute Möglichkeit, Sport und Bewegung miteinander zu verbinden. Die nahe gelegenen Isarauen laden ebenfalls zum Spazierengehen, Joggen oder Radfahren ein. Im Vollmarpark, sowie den großzügigen Grünflächen am Athener Platz lässt es sich wunderschön verweilen. In der Nähe gibt es zudem zwei Schwimmbäder und auch der Tierpark im angrenzenden Stadtteil Thalkirchen befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Für Fußballbegeisterte ist das Trainingsgelände des FC Bayern München speziell bei öffentlichen Trainings eine beliebte Anlaufstelle.

    Was lässt sich über die Wohnlagequalität in Harlaching sagen?

    Die Wohnlagequalität in Harlaching ist hervorragend. Der Gutachterausschuss der Stadt München ordnet nahezu ganz Harlaching als beste Lage ein. Diese Top-Klassifizierung wird nur für besonders imageträchtige Lagen und traditionelle Villengegenden vergeben. Immobilien in Harlaching sind sehr gefragt. Harlaching ist geprägt von luxuriösen Wohnvierteln mit schönen Villen und Häusern. Durch den Perlacher Forst, die Isar-Nähe und die damit verbundene Naturidylle wird die Wohnqualität zusätzlich verbessert. In der Gegend des Perlacher Forsts erstreckt sich eine Mischung aus Einfamilienhäusern, Doppel- und Reihenhäusern, sowie Mehrfamilienhäusern. In der Gegend des Isarhochufers und der Menterschwaige reihen sich einige herrschaftliche Villen aus dem 20. Jahrhundert, aber vermehrt auch moderne Bauten, aneinander.

    Wie ist die allgemeine Verkehrsanbindung in Harlaching?

    Harlaching ist geprägt durch die Naturnähe, aber zu gleich auch durch die gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt. Die Innenstadt lässt sich von der U-Bahn-Station Mangfallplatz in unter zehn Minuten erreichen. Die Straßenbahnlinien 15 und 25 fahren entlang der Grünwalder Straße und Geiselgasteigstraße. Mit dem Auto erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten den mittleren Ring, sowie die Autobahn A995.