Contact
Created with Sketch.
Founder Christian Dürr
Contact

Isar Estate

Founder: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Do you have a request? We are happy to be there for you and look forward to hearing from you.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Mandatory field

    Married couple Contract signature

    Selling property in Munich and the surrounding area

    The sale of a property in Munich and the surrounding area is an extensive project that requires professional planning and considerable time and monetary resources.

    Free initial consultation

    As an owner, you ask yourself how you can sell your property, house or flat in Munich and the surrounding area at the optimum price. What is the best and most convenient way to achieve this goal?

    In this context, you also have to make the important decision whether to sell the property on your own or with the help of an estate agent. In the following, we will show you in detail what advantages you have if you have your property in Munich sold by Isar Estate.

    Villa with glass front
    Villa with columns
    Chalet with gable roof
    Villa with roof terrace
    Modern high-rise

    How we sell your property in Munich and the surrounding area

    Personal interview and preparation

    We are happy to be at your disposal for a personal conversation. Our goal is to develop customised and efficient sales concepts for our clients' properties. We take a lot of time for this. First of all, we listen to you carefully in order to get to know your needs and wishes precisely. We support you in this step by asking the questions that are important for finding the optimal strategy for a successful property sale.

    Valuation of your property in line with the market

    A realistic property valuation in line with the market is a substantial prerequisite for achieving optimal sales success. As your real estate expert, Isar Estate takes care of a market-driven valuation of your property. We know the market for plots of land, houses and flats, can professionally analyse every location of your property in Munich and the surrounding area and carry out a detailed property valuation. This service is free of charge for our clients.

    As an experienced real estate agent, we quickly and reliably take care of all official procedures to obtain the relevant documents. If required, we can commission the preparation of an energy certificate.

    Customised marketing strategy

    On the basis of our personal conversation, we develop a custom-fit marketing strategy for your property, house or flat in Munich and the surrounding area. A detailed analysis of the relevant market segment and finding the right target group are particularly important for this. As an experienced estate agent, this step sets the course for the successful sale of your property.

    Preparation of marketing documents

    Following the definition of the marketing strategy, we, as your real estate expert for the Munich area, take care of the preparation of high-quality marketing documents. This step is also enormously important and time-consuming in order to professionally prepare a successful property sale.

    High quality photos

    With high-quality photos, we put the highlights of your property in the right light right from the start. If your house has a particularly beautiful location, we will of course also highlight this in the photos. We pay attention to an expressive and aesthetic picture language.

    Appealing texts

    An appealing advertising text acts like a powerful magnet. It attracts prospective buyers by itself and is far more powerful than the standard lurid market talk. It is authentic, creative and exciting to read. We are experienced writers of editorially high-quality and convincing advertising messages for property sales. In short: Sit back and let us do the writing of first-class advertising copy for you!

    Detailed exposé

    The exposé, whether online or in print, is the most important business card for your property. In terms of content and legal aspects, there are also many little things to consider when creating an exposé. We are only satisfied when our clients' exposé is ultimately perfect. By the way, a large number of potential buyers call up the exposé online on a smartphone. We are technically equipped for this.

    Further marketing material

    It usually makes sense to have the floor plans of properties for sale redrawn in order to present them in a more visually appealing way. We take care of that for you! If required, we can also create inspiring flyers as well as attractive posters and signs.

    Tip

    You intend to sell your property in Munich and are interested in a quick property valuation online? Do you want to get an initial estimate of the value of your house or flat in just three minutes?

     

    Directly to the online evaluation

     

    Marketing your property in Munich and the surrounding area

    Isar Estate is at your disposal in the marketing phase with proven measures to realise the sale of your house or flat in a timely manner. Here too, our motto is: not off the peg, but exclusively tailor-made for you! This is the only way to achieve the optimum sales result on the market relevant to your property.

    Advertisements and ads for the sale of real estate

    In line with the carefully devised marketing strategy, we personally address the many prospective buyers from our client base in a targeted manner, place online advertisements on the relevant internet portals and place newspaper advertisements.

    Home staging and cosmetic repairs

    For a better visual appearance of your property, even small measures and cosmetic repairs often have a big effect. About 80 percent of people cannot imagine empty rooms furnished. If your property is already completely empty, it may make sense to furnish it briefly with selected pieces of furniture through home staging.

    Visits and answering detailed questions

    Serious prospective buyers often prefer individual viewing appointments in order to have time and space to feel their way into their new place of living. We guarantee individual viewing appointments if you wish. Should you yourself still live in the property for sale and attach importance to your privacy being restricted as little as possible during the sales process, we will also find a workable solution for this.

    Often, after a viewing, prospective buyers still have a long list of detailed questions that are important for the final decision on the purchase. We ensure that we answer all questions in detail and promptly. A careful and quick answer contributes significantly to convincing serious prospective buyers to purchase your property.

    Sell property

    As soon as a prospective buyer expresses an interest in buying your house or flat, the property sale enters the decisive phase. Now every little detail counts to successfully sell your property in Munich and the surrounding area.

    Credit check

    It can happen that a prospective buyer misjudges his financial resources or does not find a bank that agrees to finance the purchase price. It is therefore important to check the creditworthiness of the buyer at an early stage. As an independent third party, we support you in gaining clarity about the buyer's creditworthiness at the right time.

    Negotiation of the selling price

    Thanks to our many years of experience and our sensitivity in many successfully concluded price negotiations, you have in us an estate agent who will support you strategically and tactically in achieving the optimum sales price. It can also happen that a buyer tries to negotiate the sale price downwards shortly before the contract is concluded. We are prepared for this or other possible moves on the part of the prospective buyer, so that the sale of your property is ultimately brought to an optimal conclusion.

    Purchase contract and notary appointment

    We will assist you in drawing up the purchase contract and attending the notary appointment so that the last decisive steps go smoothly. If necessary, we will help you to consult expert tax advisors and lawyers for the sales process.

    The notary appointment should not be underestimated. It can always happen that even during the appointment with the notary, there is suddenly a need for further clarification between the contracting parties. At this moment, we are at your side with our expertise and experience, so that you can also overcome the last hurdle to successfully sell your property in Munich.

    Handover of the property to the buyer

    The handover to the buyer is an important moment that should be documented in detail with the help of a handover protocol. The handover details were previously recorded in detail in the notarial purchase contract. We also help you with this final step.

    Convincing service after the sale

    Even after we have sold your property in Munich and the surrounding area for you, we will continue to be there for you with full commitment. If there are any points that need to be clarified after the sale of your house or flat has been completed, we will take care of them.

    Selling property without an estate agent

    If you are considering selling your property without hiring a professional estate agent, it seems sensible to reflect again on the challenges of selling a property. Ideally, you will be able to answer yes to all of the following points when selling alone:

    1

    You have a sound knowledge of the market and can determine the value of your property yourself, independent of subjective components.

    2

    You know exactly how to define the target group of potential buyers.

    3

    You are adept at creating professional photos, engaging copy and bespoke marketing collateral.

    4

    You have all the time resources for the above steps as well as for visits to authorities and inspections.

    5

    They are prepared to bear costs such as for an appraisal, for marketing material and various advertisements themselves.

    6

    They are confident negotiators and know how to respond correctly to potential buyers' supposed moves.

    7

    They have a sound legal background and know the current legal situation for the legally secure sale of your property.

    Christian Duerr Founder

    We are here for you

    Als Ihr professioneller Immobilienmakler für München und Umland stehen wir Ihnen mit viel Engagement und einem durchdachten Rundum-Service bei Seite, um ihren Verkaufswunsch bestmöglich zu realisieren.

    You want to sell your property in Munich or the surrounding area?

    Book a free consultation

    +49 (0) 89 901 697 46

    Created with Sketch.

    Twelve tips for a successful property sale

     

    Our gift for you:

    Twelve tips to successfully sell a property.

    You will receive an email from us immediately after registration to download the document with the 12 tips.

      * Mandatory field

      Questions and answers about selling property in Munich

      How can a property in Munich be sold successfully?

      Successfully selling a property in Munich is an extensive project that usually takes several months. It is very important to professionally organise the preparation and marketing of a house or flat. This requires appropriate expertise and considerable time resources. Every little detail can make the difference between success and failure.

      Why should I hire an estate agent to sell my property?

      Most real estate sellers sell a house or flat once or only a few times in their life. Selling a property is very complex. This applies to both the legal and the economic aspects. An experienced real estate agent knows what you absolutely have to consider when marketing the property in order to achieve the best possible result. You benefit from this knowledge and have a partner who does everything to ensure that you can achieve an optimal sales price.

      What are the costs of hiring an estate agent?

      The law defines which commission costs may be incurred by the seller and buyer respectively. Since December 2020, the broker's commission can no longer be borne unilaterally by private buyers of houses and flats. Thus, a private buyer is to bear a maximum of 50 percent of the total commission, the other half is to be paid by the seller. It is permitted that the seller bears the entire commission. This has the advantage that the real estate agent may also conduct price negotiations on behalf of the seller, which is not possible in the case of commission sharing. We will be happy to inform you about further details and show you the advantages and disadvantages of the various remuneration models that are possible under the law.

      Who bears the notary fees and the costs for the land register transfer in the event of a property sale?

      If you sell your property in Munich and the surrounding area, the buyer bears the notary's fees incurred in the course of the sale. Only the fees incurred for the cancellation of a land charge are to be paid by the seller. The same applies to the cancellation of a usufructuary right. The costs of the land register transfer and the land transfer tax are to be borne solely by the buyer of the property.

      What happens if the buyer of my property does not pay the purchase price?

      It is very unpleasant when a buyer does not pay the agreed purchase price for a property. Everything can be done to avoid this by carrying out a comprehensive credit check before signing the notarised purchase contract. Before the buyer pays the purchase price in full, you remain the owner; this can be regulated by a clause in the notarial purchase contract. Nevertheless, a reversal is very annoying and the risk of this should be minimised in advance.

Kontakt
Created with Sketch.
Gründer Christian Dürr
Kontakt

Isar Estate

Gründer: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Dürr

Haben Sie ein Anliegen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

+49 (0) 89 901 697 46

info@isarestate.de

    * Pflichtfeld
    Ehepaar Vertragsunterschrift

    Immobilie verkaufen in München und Umland

    Der Verkauf einer Immobilie in München und Umland ist ein umfangreiches Projekt, das einer professionellen Planung und erheblicher zeitlicher sowie monetärer Ressourcen bedarf.

    Kostenfreie Beratung

    Als Eigentümer stellen Sie sich die Frage, wie Sie Ihr Grundstück, Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung in München und Umland zum optimalen Preis verkaufen können. Wie lässt sich dieses Ziel am besten und bequemsten erreichen? 

    In diesem Zusammenhang steht auch die wichtige Entscheidung an, ob Sie die Immobilie alleine oder mithilfe eines Maklers verkaufen. Wir zeigen Ihnen im Folgenden im Detail, welche Vorteile Sie haben, wenn Sie Ihre Immobilie in München von Isar Estate verkaufen lassen.

    Villa mit Glasfront
    Villa mit Säulen
    Chalet mit Giebeldach
    Villa mit Dachterrasse
    Modernes Hochhaus

    So verkaufen wir Ihre Immobilie in München und Umland

    Persönliches Gespräch und Vorbereitung

    Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung. Das Ziel ist es, für die Immobilien unserer Kunden maßgeschneiderte und effiziente Verkaufskonzepte zu entwickeln. Hierfür nehmen wir uns viel Zeit. Zunächst hören wir Ihnen aufmerksam zu, um Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche präzise kennenzulernen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei diesem Schritt, indem wir die Fragen stellen, welche zur Findung der optimalen Strategie für einen erfolgreichen Immobilienverkauf wichtig sind.

    Marktgerechte Wertermittlung Ihrer Immobilie

    Eine marktgerechte und realistische Immobilienbewertung ist eine substanzielle Voraussetzung zur Erzielung eines optimalen Verkaufserfolges. Als Ihr Immobilienexperte kümmert sich Isar Estate um eine marktgerechte Wertermittlung Ihrer Immobilie. Wir kennen den Markt für Grundstücke, Häuser und Wohnungen, können jede Lage Ihrer Immobilien in München und Umgebung professionell analysieren und eine detaillierte Immobilienbewertung vornehmen. Dieser Service ist für unsere Kunden kostenfrei.

    Als erfahrener Immobilienmakler erledigen wir schnell und zuverlässig alle Behördengänge zur Beschaffung der relevanten Unterlagen und Dokumente. Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir die Beauftragung zur Erstellung eines Energieausweises.

    Passgenaue Vermarktungsstrategie

    Auf der Basis unseres persönlichen Gesprächs entwickeln wir für Ihr Grundstück, Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung in München und Umgebung eine passgenaue Vermarktungsstrategie. Hierfür sind eine ausführliche Analyse des relevanten Marktsegments und das Finden der richtigen Zielgruppe besonders wichtig. Als erfahrener Makler stellen wir mit diesem Schritt die Weichen für einen erfolgreichen Verkauf Ihres Objekts.

    Erstellung von Marketingunterlagen

    Im Anschluss an die Festlegung der Vermarktungsstrategie kümmern wir uns als Ihr Immobilienexperte für den Raum München um die Erstellung hochwertiger Marketingunterlagen. Auch dieser Schritt ist enorm wichtig und zeitintensiv, um einen erfolgreichen Immobilienverkauf professionell vorzubereiten.

    Qualitativ hochwertige Fotos

    Mit qualitativ hochwertigen Fotos rücken wir die Highlights Ihrer Immobilie von Anfang an ins richtige Licht. Hat Ihr Haus eine besonders schöne Lage, heben wir diese selbstverständlich auch auf den Fotos besonders hervor. Wir achten auf eine ausdrucksvolle und ästhetische Bildsprache.

    Ansprechende Texte

    Ein ansprechender Werbetext wirkt wie ein starkes Magnet. Er zieht Kaufinteressenten von selbst an und ist weitaus kraftvoller als der Standard reißerischen Marktgeschreis. Er ist authentisch, kreativ und ist spannend zu lesen. Wir sind erfahrene Verfasser von redaktionell hochwertigen und überzeugenden Werbebotschaften für den Immobilienverkauf. Kurz gesagt: Lehnen Sie sich zurück und wir erledigen das Verfassen erstklassiger Werbetexte für Sie!

    Ausführliches Exposé

    Das Exposé, ob als Online- oder als Druckversion, ist die wichtigste Visitenkarte für Ihre Immobilie. Auch inhatlich und rechtlich sind bei der Erstellung eines Exposés viele Kleinigkeiten zu beachten. Wir sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn das Exposé unserer Kunden letztendlich perfekt ist. Eine Vielzahl potenzieller Käufer ruft das Exposé übrigens online auf einem Smartphone ab. Hierfür sind wir technisch ausgerüstet.

    Weitere Marketingunterlagen

    Zumeist macht es Sinn, die Grundrisse von zum Verkauf stehenden Immobilien neu zeichnen zu lassen, um sie optisch ansprechender zu präsentieren. Wir übernehmen das für Sie! Bei Bedarf erstellen wir auch inspirierende Flyer sowie attraktive Poster und Schilder.

    Tipp

    Sie beabsichtigen, Ihr Immobilie in München zu verkaufen und interessieren sich für eine schnelle Immobilienbewertung online? Sie wollen einen ersten Schätzwert Ihres Hauses oder Ihrer Wohnung in nur drei Minuten erfahren?

     

    Direkt zur Online-Bewertung

     

    Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie in München und Umgebung

    Isar Estate steht Ihnen in der Vermarktungsphase mit bewährten Maßnahmen zur Verfügung, um den Verkauf Ihres Hauses bzw. Ihrer Wohnung zeitnah zu realisieren. Auch hier gilt unsere Devise: Nicht von der Stange, sondern exklusiv für Sie maßgeschneidert! Nur so erreicht man das optimale Verkaufsergebnis auf dem für Ihre Immobilie relevanten Markt.

    Inserate und Annoncen zum Immobilienverkauf

    Im Einklang mit der sorgfältig ausgearbeiteten Vermarktungsstrategie sprechen wir die vielen Kaufinteressenten aus unserem Kundenbestand gezielt persönlich an, schalten Online-Inserate auf den relevanten Internetportalen und platzieren Zeitungsannoncen.

    Home Staging und Schönheitsreparaturen

    Für ein besseres optisches Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Immobilie haben häufig schon kleine Maßnahmen und Schönheitsreparaturen eine große Wirkung. Circa 80 Prozent der Menschen können sich leere Räume nicht eingerichtet vorstellen. Ist Ihr Objekt bereits vollständig leer, so macht es eventuell Sinn, es durch Home Staging mit ausgesuchten Möbelstücken kurzzeitig einzurichten.

    Besichtigungen und Beantwortung von Detailfragen

    Ernsthafte Kaufinteressenten bevorzugen oft individuelle Besichtigungstermine, um Zeit und Raum zu haben, sich in ihren neuen Lebensmittelpunkt einzufühlen. Wir gewährleisten individuelle Besichtigungstermine, wenn Sie es wünschen. Sollten Sie selbst noch in der zum Verkauf stehenden Immobilie wohnen und darauf Wert legen, dass Ihre Privatsphäre im Verkaufsprozess möglichst wenig eingeschränkt wird, finden wir auch hierfür eine funktionierende Lösung.

    Häufig haben Kaufinteressenten nach einer Besichtigung noch eine lange Liste mit Detailfragen, die für die letztendliche Entscheidung über den Kauf wichtig sind. Wir stellen sicher, dass wir alle Fragen ausführlich und zeitnah beantworten. Eine sorgfältige und schnelle Beantwortung trägt maßgeblich dazu bei, ernsthafte Interessenten vom Kauf Ihres Objekts zu überzeugen.

    Immobilie verkaufen

    Sobald ein Interessent bekundet, dass er Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung kaufen möchte, geht der Immobilienverkauf in die entscheidende Phase. Jetzt zählt jedes kleine Detail, um Ihre Immobilie in München und Umland erfolgreich zu verkaufen.

    Bonitätsprüfung

    Es kommt vor, dass ein Kaufinteressent seine finanziellen Ressourcen falsch einschätzt beziehungsweise keine Bank findet, die der Finanzierung des Kaufpreises zusagt. Deshalb ist es wichtig, die Bonität des Käufers frühzeitig zu prüfen. Wir als unabhängige Dritte unterstützen Sie dabei, über die Bonität des Käufers zum richtigen Zeitpunkt Klarheit zu gewinnen.

    Verhandlung über den Verkaufspreis

    Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser Feingefühl bei vielen erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Preisverhandlungen haben Sie in uns einen Immobilienmakler, der Sie strategisch und taktisch dabei unterstützt, den optimalen Verkaufspreis zu erzielen. Es kann auch passieren, dass ein Käufer kurz vor Vertragsschluss versucht, den Verkaufspreis nach unten zu verhandeln. Auf diesen oder andere etwaige Schachzüge seitens der Kaufinteressenten sind wir vorbereitet, damit der Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie letztendlich optimal zum Abschluss gebracht wird.

    Kaufvertrag und Notartermin

    Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Ausarbeitung des Kaufvertrags und der Wahrnehmung des Notartermins bei Seite, damit die letzten entscheidenden Schritte reibungslos über die Bühne gehen. Bei Bedarf helfen wir Ihnen, für den Verkaufsprozess fachkundige Steuerberater und Rechtsanwälte hinzuzuziehen.

    Der Notartermin ist nicht zu unterschätzen. Es kann immer wieder vorkommen, dass auch während des Termins mit dem Notar plötzlich weiterer Klärungsbedarf zwischen den Vertragsparteien entsteht. Wir stehen in diesem Moment mit unserer kompetent und Erfahrung bei Seite, so dass Sie auch die letzte Hürde überwinden, um Ihre Immobilie in München erfolgreich zu verkaufen.

    Übergabe der Immobilie an den Käufer

    Die Übergabe an den Käufer ist ein wichtiger Moment, der mithilfe eines Übergabeprotokolls ausführlich dokumentiert werden sollte. Die Übergabedetails wurden vorher im notariellen Kaufvertrag genau festgehalten. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei diesem abschließenden Schritt.

    Überzeugender Service nach dem Verkauf

    Auch nachdem wir Ihre Immobilie in München und umland für Sie verkauft haben, sind wir weiter mit vollem Einsatz für Sie da. Sollten nach dem abgeschlossenen Verkauf von Ihrem Haus oder Ihrer Wohnung noch zu klärende Punkte auftauchen, erldedigen wir diese.

    Ohne Makler Immobilie verkaufen

    Erwägen Sie Ihre Immobilie ohne Beauftragung eines professionellen Maklers zu veräußern, erscheint es sinnvoll, nochmals über die Herausforderungen eines Immobilienverkaufs zu reflektieren. Im Idealfall können sie bei einem Alleinverkauf alle folgenden Punkte mit Ja beantworten:

    1

    Sie verfügen über eine fundierte Marktkenntnis und können den Wert Ihres Eigentums, unabhängig von subjektiven Komponenten, selbst bestimmen.

    2

    Sie wissen die Zielgruppe der möglichen Käufer genau zu definieren.

    3

    Sie sind versiert in der Erstellung professioneller Fotos, ansprechender Texte und maßgeschneiderter Marketingunterlagen.

    4

    Sie verfügen über alle Zeitressourcen für die oben genannten Schritte sowie für Behördengänge und Besichtigungen.

    5

    Sie sind bereit, Kosten wie zum Beispiel für ein Wertgutachten, für Marketingmaterial und diverse Inserate selbst zu tragen.

    6

    Sie sind verhandlungssicher und wissen auf vermeintliche Schachzüge potentieller Käufer richtig zu antworten.

    7

    Sie haben einen fundierten rechtlichen Hintergrund und kennen die aktuelle Rechtslage zur rechtssicheren Veräußerung Ihres Eigentums.

    Christian Duerr Gruender

    Wir sind gerne für Sie da

    Als Ihr professioneller Immobilienmakler für München und Umland stehen wir Ihnen mit viel Engagement und einem durchdachten Rundum-Service bei Seite, um ihren Verkaufswunsch bestmöglich zu realisieren.

    Sie wollen Ihre Immobilie in München oder im Münchner Umland verkaufen?

    Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch buchen

    +49 (0) 89 901 697 46

    Created with Sketch.

    Zwölf Tipps für einen erfolgreichen Immobilienverkauf

     

    Unser Geschenk für Sie:

    Zwölf Tipps, um eine Immobilie erfolgreich zu verkaufen.

    Sie erhalten gleich nach Anmeldung eine E-Mail von uns, um das Dokument mit den 12 Tipps herunterzuladen.

      * Pflichtfeld

      Fragen und Antworten zu Immobilie verkaufen München

      Wie lässt sich eine Immobilie in München erfolgreich verkaufen?

      Eine Immobilie in München erfolgreich zu verkaufen ist ein umfangreiches Projekt, das in der Regel einige Monate dauert. Es ist sehr wichtig, die Vorbereitung und die Vermarktung eines Hauses oder einer Wohnung professionell zu organisieren. Hierfür sind entsprechende Fachkenntnisse und erhebliche zeitliche Ressourcen notwendig. Jede Kleinigkeit kann dabei über den Erfolg beim Immobilienverkauf entscheiden.

      Warum soll ich für den Verkauf meiner Immobilie einen Immobilienmakler beauftragen?

      Die meisten Immobilienverkäufer verkaufen ein Haus oder eine Wohnung einmal oder nur wenige Mal in ihrem Leben. Eine Immobilie zu verkaufen, ist sehr komplex. Dies gilt sowohl für die rechtlichen als auch für die wirtschaftlichen Aspekte. Ein erfahrener Immobilienmakler weiß, was man bei der Vermarktung der Immobilie unbedingt beachten muss, um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen. Sie profitieren von diesem Wissen und haben einen Partner, der alles dafür tut, dass Sie einen optimalen Verkaufspreis erzielen können.

      Welche Kosten fallen bei der Beauftragung eines Immobilienmaklers an?

      Das Gesetz definiert, welche Provisionskosten jeweils für den Verkäufer und Käufer anfallen dürfen. Seit Dezember 2020 kann die Maklerprovision nicht mehr einseitig durch private Käufer von Häusern und Wohnungen getragen werden. So soll ein privater Käufer maximal 50 Prozent der Gesamtprovision tragen müssen, die andere Hälfte ist vom Verkäufer zu bezahlen. Es ist erlaubt, dass der Verkäufer die gesamte Provision trägt. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass der Immobilienmakler für den Verkäufer auch die Preisverhandlungen führen darf, was bei einer Provisionsteilung nicht möglich ist. Wir informieren Sie gerne über weitere Details und zeigen Ihnen die Vor- und Nachteile der verschiedenen Vergütungsmodelle, die nach dem Gesetz möglich sind.

      Wer trägt die Notarkosten und die Kosten für die Grundbuchumschreibung bei einem Immobilienverkauf

      Wenn Sie Ihre Immobilie in München und Umland verkaufen, trägt der Käufer die im Rahmen des Verkaufs anfallenden Kosten für den Notar. Lediglich die bei Löschung einer Grundschuld anfallenden Gebühren sind vom Verkäufer zu bezahlen. Selbiges gilt auch für die Löschung eines Nießbrauchrechts. Die Kosten für die Grundbuchumschreibung und die die Grunderwerbssteuer sind alleinig vom Käufer der Immobilie zu tragen.

      Was passiert, wenn der Käufer meiner Immobilie den Kaufpreis nicht bezahlt?

      Es ist sehr unangenehm, wenn ein Käufer den vereinbarten Kaufpreis für eine Immobilie nicht bezahlt. Durch eine umfangreiche Bonitätsprüfung vor der Unterzeichnung des notariellen Kaufvertrages lässt sich alles tun, um dies zu vermeiden. Vor der vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises durch den Käufer bleiben Sie zwar Eigentümer, dies kann durch eine Klausel im notariellen Kaufvertrag geregelt werden. Dennoch ist eine Rückabwicklung sehr ärgerlich und das Risiko hierfür sollte schon im Vorfeld minimiert werden.